www.Indiegogo.com – Campaign

 

Connie Weskopf Ministries

Indiegogo Campaign

Thank You  Diana Schlepp “YOU REALLY ROCK”  

for giving to my INDIEGOGO campaign.

Thank you so much.

Diana’s Note:

“Connie Weiskopf ministry is leading people to a understanding of GOD principles that has already been accomplished for us at the cross that goes beyond forgiveness to healing physically and Spiritualy. Connie as a speaker, author, leads you on a journey that shows All that GOD has already done for us Connie speaks openly of the hurt that could of crippled her life and shows the great grace and mecy our Lord has shown her . A gift that is also waiting for you as well .”

My Passion is to share the love of Jesus Christ through Scripture, Speaking, Art, my current book “FOREVER CHANGED”  and music.

Your funding will help me persue my passion to have others set free and living the abundant Life in Christ that they just didn’t know they had.

Log onto www.indiegogo.com and go to my campaign to donate. Please help me share the truth to the world.

I have been invted to India and Texas and need your help and funding to answer the call on my life as a Minister of God’s Word. Diana’s help is one step towards me being able to go out and speak and  the continued publication of my book.

Won’t you prayerfully consider helping to share HIS Truth.

www.indiegogo.com

 

 

About Connie

Author, Artist and Minister of The Word. I am blessed to have found God's healing that has changed my life. My book, "FOREVER CHANGED' records these experiences to help encourage others in their quest for LOVE, TRUTH, and HEALING. Go to my web www.cswmi.org I am also able to share this as a Keynote speaker at events and gatherings. I have a video available documenting my story. Produced by Andrew Wommack Ministries.
This entry was posted in "Forever Changed", Artist, Author, Book, Choice Seeds, Devotionals, Devotionals, Healing, Speaker. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

